Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages

X-Ray - The Inner Image 2019 Hindi Movie MP3 Songs Download - DOWNLOAD MING

X-Ray - The Inner Image 2019 MP3 Songs

Star Cast: Yaashi Kapoor, Rahul Sharma
Music: Raaj Aashoo
Director: Rajiv S Ruia

Direct Download Links For Bollywood Hindi Movie X-Ray – The Inner Image MP3 Songs:

Song Name (128 Kbps) (320 Kbps)
01 – Jigliya
Swati Sharma, Ikka, Raaj Aashoo
Download Download
02 – Higher
Raaj Aashoo, Swati Sharma
Download Download
03 – Aa Paas Aa
Dev Negi, Raaj Aashoo
Download Download
04 – Higher (English)
Swati Sharma
Download Download
05 – Lemme Love You
Download Download
Download All Songs (Zip File) Download Download
Share This: